Thank You to Our 2017 Supporters

The Board of Directors of Weathervane Playhouse wishes to express its sincere gratitude for the generosity of the following donors from May 1, 2016 – May 10, 2017.

EXECUTIVE PRODUCERS ($10,000 and Above)

Ohio Arts Council

Park National Bank

Bob and Dotti Pricer

Richard Reed


PRODUCERS ($5,000 – $7,499)

The Energy Cooperative

Drs. Thomas J. and Mary Beth Hall

Bob and Anne Hite

Janice McLean

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS ($3,000 – $4,999)

Michael and Barbara Cantlin

Explore Licking County

Ira and Pam Scheer and Family

Russ and Beth Suskind

DIRECTORS ($1,000 – $2,999)

Gene and Mary Kay Booher

Jim and Linda Brucker

Greg and Barbe Helwig

Cherisse Hopper

Rodger Kessler and Vicki Sugar

Kendal at Granville

Licking Memorial Health Systems

Mark and Laura McPeek

Al and Louise Minor

Mortellaro McDonald’s

Ann and Tom Mullady

Kirk and Belinda Paisley

Richardson Glass Service

State Farm and Agents Tony Adams, Erin Curtis, Mike Egan, Stacy Engle, and Bill Stevenson

Thrivent Financial and Representative Sharon Phelps

Parmelee Wheeler

Pattye Whisman, MD

BENEFACTORS ($500 – $999)

Lee Balser

The Englefield Foundation

Brenda L. Kutan

Rachel Landis

Dr. Todd Lemmon

Jim and Amy Matesich

Larry Murdock in Memory of Sue G. Murdock

Laraine Neighbarger

Dr. Richard and Bonnie Ramseyer

Craig and Susie Thom

SUPER SPONSORS ($200 – $499)


Robert and Sandy Bowler in Loving Memory of Matthew Trombetta

John and Ruth Cooper

Mark and Marilyn Cordova

Lois and Edward Del Grosso

David and Vivian Dernberger

Lynne Dolan-Rotruck

Gerald and Linda Ehrsam

Robert and Carol Engle

Ben and Lisa Englefield

Jim and Di Erickson

David and Sandy Evans

John Fasold

Dennis and Melody Bascom Frey

Sheryl Gardner

David and Marthe Grohman

John and Beth Gwynn

Cherisse Hopper for Michael Hopper

Clarissa Ann Howard

David and Rebecca Keck

Harold Keckley

Dr. Harold and Carol Kelch

David and Karen Kirk

Geraldine Marston

Beverly McVay for Marybelle “Terry” Miller 1922-2015

Ryan and Kristy Metzger

Shayne and Jeni Miller

Angela Palazzolo in Honor of Matthew Trombetta

Stuart and Marcia Parsons

Barbara Jones Pettit

Fred and Barbara Pyle

Bob and Christy Radigan

Barbara Ransopher

David and Karen Rice

Mrs. Leta Ross

David and Georgette Skrobot

Noble and Kathy Snow

Kim and Ben Specht

  1. Anthony Starn

Ellie Unger

Victoria Spring MSW

Larry P. Wills and Mary K. Browning

SPONSORS ($100 – $199)


Jerry and Betty Ashcraft

Ken and Nancy Baker

Tamara Ballance

Rich and Sally Banfield

James P. Boomershine

Jennifer Brown in Honor of Bob and Anne Hite

Richard and Judy Clark

Dr. and Mrs. Elliot Davidoff

Jo and Gary Deweese

Kathy Durbin

Dawn Farrell

Leon and Beverly Gage

Lynn Gilbert

Steve and Susan Gleeson

Fred and Linda Goldstein

Jeff and Helen Hall

Michael P. Hall acknowledging Tom and Beth Hall

Robert and Ruth Handelman

Michael and Cheryl Harris

Janet Herbst

Cherie F. Holland

Dr. Robert and Sandy Kamps

Anne Kennedy

Randy Kerr

Steve and Michele Layman

Fred and Cheryl Lentz

The Lifer Family

Mary Beth and Weldon Mathews

Robert and Patricia McGaughy

Glenn and Diane McGregor

Virginia Melick

John and Lois Minsker

Monica Parsons

Richard Powell

Holly Shai

Mr. and Mrs. P. David Shull

Steven and Diane Snow

James and Gaetana Snyder

On behalf of Jason Samples from your State Farm Team

Robert and Gwen Taylor

Edward and Joyce Tompkins

Cathy Vogelmeier

Martin and Christine Waters in Honor of David and Molly Anderson

Brian Wilfong

Sara Jean and Clarke Wilhelm

Ron and Pat Winters

PATRONS (Up to $99)

Dianna Adair

Robert Gregory Adams

Julie Ketner Barrett

Susan Barnett

Zelma Barth

Jeremy and Tatjana Blubaugh

Donald and Lois Boldt

Dana Bottomley

Tim Browning

Greg and Karen Cook

Shellely Cox

Gene and Betty Davis

Ralph and Charla Devine

Sherman Diller

Diana Dudgeon

Jane Faulk

Gisela French

Tim Gano

Riley and Dawn E. Garrott

Susan Gemienhardt

Dr. Charles Greiner

T.D. and Dori Griley

Mark and Connie Guthrie

John and Beth Gwynn in Memory of Board member Shirley Johnson

John and Beth Gwynn in Memory of Board member Georgia Porter

The Helman Frank Family in Honor of Ellie Unger

Sharon Hinkle

Barb J. Hurst

William Jeff Johnson

Janice Kleinline

Tom and Jane Lake

Kenneth Laskay

Frank and Elizabeth Logan

Daniel Marrero

Chuck and Kathy Marty

Elaine May

Gary and Martha McDonald

Jean McDonald and Herb Odle

William and Nancy McInturf

Dave and Cyndi McPhaden

Edward and Carol Miller

Elaine Mitchell

Scott Monnin

Jon and Missy Morrison

James and Ann Phillips

Linda Platt

Jason and Christy Samples

David and Nancy Samson

Rick and Karen Semer

Jerry and Debi Severson

Robert H. Shea

Jacqueline Shifflette

Dan and Lois Spangler

Mary Joel Stern

Mr. and Mrs. Mark Stewart

Nathan Strum

Marilyn Sundin

Tom and Jackie Toothman

Kathleen Wallace

Bonnie Whiteman

James and JoAnn Wiblin

Edith Charter Wiechel

Kathy Wilkins

Patricia Yost

Greg Zunkiewicz